„World Through Eyes And Ideas“

Gepostet am Aktualisiert am



*Rue23 Photography*

music: „Jana Valaskova-0747313503728_02_05;Rusalka,
Op. 114, Act I: O Silver Moon,
„Song to the Moon“

Here are some of my photographs i am doing by passing night times, industrial areas,
lost places or all what seems to be interesting.
Most of them are done in Berlin / Germany.

I tried different „Slideschow Maker“ to create a simple presentation
and in the end i jumped back to an ordinairy video editor to do this stuff by myself.

Ein Kommentar zu „„World Through Eyes And Ideas“

    mendoannie sagte:
    September 4, 2015 um 4:53 pm

    I love this so much Rue I have no words, only the memory……………..<3

Schreibe einen Kommentar

